Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I PC Game 2010 Overview: The game is based on the seventh book of the saga. the story of the video game follows Harry Potter does not attend his seventh year at Hogwarts as they must devote themselves to destroying the seven Horcruxes of Lord Voldemort.

Features of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I:

… Minimum System Requirements:

CPU SPEED: Single Core 2.4 GHz or Dual 2.0 GHz or equivalents RAM: 1.5 GB OS: Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 VIDEO CARD: 256MB DirectX 9.0c compatible graphics card (NVIDIA GeForce 6800, ATI Radeon X1600 or better. Laptop chipsets may work but are not supported.) TOTAL VIDEO RAM: 256 MB HARDWARE T&L: Yes PIXEL SHADER: 3.0 VERTEX SHADER: 3.0 SOUND CARD: Yes FREE DISK SPACE: 5 GB

… File Size: 6.80 GB Part1 Direct Download Link Part2 Direct Download Link Part3 Direct Download Link Part4 Direct Download Link Screenshot File Password: www.freegamesdl.net Game’s Page on Wikipedia

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I Free - 9Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I Free - 64Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I Free - 65Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I Free - 85Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I Free - 65


title: “Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Part I Free” ShowToc: true date: “2022-11-22” author: “Jason Perez”


Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I PC Game 2010 Overview: The game is based on the seventh book of the saga. the story of the video game follows Harry Potter does not attend his seventh year at Hogwarts as they must devote themselves to destroying the seven Horcruxes of Lord Voldemort.

Features of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I:

… Minimum System Requirements:

CPU SPEED: Single Core 2.4 GHz or Dual 2.0 GHz or equivalents RAM: 1.5 GB OS: Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 VIDEO CARD: 256MB DirectX 9.0c compatible graphics card (NVIDIA GeForce 6800, ATI Radeon X1600 or better. Laptop chipsets may work but are not supported.) TOTAL VIDEO RAM: 256 MB HARDWARE T&L: Yes PIXEL SHADER: 3.0 VERTEX SHADER: 3.0 SOUND CARD: Yes FREE DISK SPACE: 5 GB

… File Size: 6.80 GB Part1 Direct Download Link Part2 Direct Download Link Part3 Direct Download Link Part4 Direct Download Link Screenshot File Password: www.freegamesdl.net Game’s Page on Wikipedia

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I Free - 15Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I Free - 75Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I Free - 17Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I Free - 29Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part I Free - 40