STEINS GATE My Darlings Embrace PC Game 2019 Overview: Being in a laboratory, you are going to fall in love with the members working there with you all day while doing your job as well.

Features of STEINS GATE My Darlings Embrace:

Go After Your Soul Investigate the secret life of Rintaro and your preferred laboratory members in a list of “What if?” plots. Telephone Trigger Method Communicate by Rintaro’s cellphone to respond or ignore calls, and mail and get emails. Your daily decisions in life steer the novel! Love Isn’t a Mathematics The strong science of this game gets a back place to let the slapstick tale go on strong!

… Minimum System Requirements:

OS: Windows7/8.1/10 Processor: Core i3 (Sandy Bridge or better) Memory: 4 GB RAM Graphics: Intel HD Graphics Series (1GB memory allocation) DirectX: Version 9.0 Storage: 9 GB available space Sound Card: Sound Devices compatible Direct Sound Additional Notes: 1280×720 or better required (Recommended 1920×1080)

… File Size: 4.99 GB Part1 Direct Download Link Part2 Direct Download Link Part3 Direct Download Link Screenshot File Password: www.freegamesdl.net Game’s Page on Steam

STEINS GATE My Darlings Embrace Download - 44STEINS GATE My Darlings Embrace Download - 61STEINS GATE My Darlings Embrace Download - 71STEINS GATE My Darlings Embrace Download - 21STEINS GATE My Darlings Embrace Download - 93